Latest Products http://www.metalcosales.com Latest Products 17-06-26 en-us http://www.metalcosales.com Conveyor Belts http://www.metalcosales.com/conveyor-belts.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are the pioneers in the belting industry and we produce Cotton Belting, Cotton Conveyor Belts, Cotton-Nylon Conveyor Belts, Cotton Nylon Belting and Cotton Polyester Transmission belts. The Conveyor Belts are designed and manufactured as per the industry set norms and standards. The Conveyor Belts can be availed in different specifications from us. Cotton Conveyor Belts http://www.metalcosales.com/cotton-conveyor-belts.htm Conveyor Belts Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Cotton Conveyor Belts to the clients located in different parts of the country and across the globe. These solid woven beltings are basically used in elevators of Rice mill, Dal mill, flour mill, etc. The solid woven cotton belting is impregnated with a bitumen base for the strengthening or compounding of thread in the belt that ensures hardness. Cotton-Nylon Conveyor Belts http://www.metalcosales.com/cotton-nylon-conveyor-belts.htm Conveyor Belts Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Cotton-Nylon Conveyor Belts Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Uttar Pradesh, India. The Cotton-Nylon Conveyor Belts that we offer are a result of quality raw material, modern technology, experienced manpower and elaborate quality assurance measures. The Cotton-Nylon Conveyor Belts are customized in diverse designs, dimensions and patterns as per the specifications given by the clients. Perforated Sheets http://www.metalcosales.com/perforated-sheets.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Perforated Sheet is also known as screen, embossed plates, crusher screen, etc. We offer different types of Perforated Sheets such as Round Hole Perforated Sheet, Rectangular Hole Perforated Sheet, Dimple Perforated Sheet, Square Hole Perforated Sheet and Long Hole Staggered Perforated Sheet. The robust and strong Perforated Metal Sheets are available in various sizes and dimensions. Round Hole Perforated Sheet http://www.metalcosales.com/round-hole-perforated-sheet.htm Perforated Sheets Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our specialization lies in manufacturing the finest Round Hole Perforated Sheet. The Sheets with precise Round Holes are applicable in varied industries. The Round Hole Metal Sheets that we supply and export are made from high quality materials. We employ the most sophisticated technology to manufacture efficient Round Hole Perforated Sheets. Rectangular Hole Perforated Sheet http://www.metalcosales.com/rectangular-hole-perforated-sheet.htm Perforated Sheets Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us Rectangular Hole Perforated Sheets that find usage in diverse applications associated with the Mills of Flour, Dal, Rice and Agricultural Machinery, Automotives, etc. Manufactured using optimal quality raw materials, Rectangular Hole Perforated Sheet have smooth surface and render high performance. Our Rectangular Hole Sheets are exported all over the world to meet the requirements of varied industries. Dimple Perforated Sheet http://www.metalcosales.com/dimple-perforated-sheet.htm Perforated Sheets Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amid the trustworthy Dimple Perforated Sheet Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in Uttar Pradesh, India. The Dimple Perforated Sheets cater to the needs of grading machines that are used in Rice Mills, Flour Mills & Seed Grading. The highly durable Perforated Sheets have hollow projections that get interlocked in the pocket areas of other sheets. Square Hole Perforated Sheet http://www.metalcosales.com/square-hole-perforated-sheet.htm Perforated Sheets Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Square Hole Perforated Sheet having different thicknesses range. Our Square Holes Perforated Sheet is highly efficacious that has anti-corrosive properties. We use highly sophisticated machinery to manufacture Square Hole Metal Sheets. The Square Hole Perforated Sheets are made available at the most discounted price in the Industry. AA Type Elevator Bucket http://www.metalcosales.com/aa-type-elevator-bucket.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known AA Type Elevator Bucket Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Uttar Pradesh, India. With the assistance of competent workforce, we are able to offer a quality range of industrial AA Type Elevator Buckett for the purpose of handling food items during the processing. Seamless Elevator Buckets http://www.metalcosales.com/seamless-elevator-buckets.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself in the domestic and international markets as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Seamless Elevator Buckets. The company is actively involved in the production and global marketing of a wide range of the Seamless Elevator Buckets. Shovel Type Bucket http://www.metalcosales.com/shovel-type-bucket.htm Seamless Elevator Buckets Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a major Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Shovel Type Bucket. The Durable Shovel Type Buckets, offered by the company, are fabricated t perfection using the best grade raw materials and production techniques. Long Hole Staggered Perforated Sheet http://www.metalcosales.com/long-hole-staggered-perforated-sheet.htm Perforated Sheets Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Long Hole Staggered Perforated Sheet. The Long Hole Staggered Perforated Sheet is much like long hole but it provides the perforation in a zigzag manner. Conveyor Belt Fastener http://www.metalcosales.com/conveyor-belt-fastener.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Secure, dependable and authentic, Yes! You can trust us for making all the transactions using leading technologies. We keep stern check on the transactions made and we ensure that no third party is involved. We are working with an aim of making available flawless lot of products and for this; we check the product quality on several grounds. Elevator Bucket Bolts http://www.metalcosales.com/elevator-bucket-bolts.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can get in touch with us all year round for acquiring superior-grade Elevator Bucket Bolts at competitive prices. We guarantee secured payment procedures, whether online or offline. The customers can pay us through multiple options. Industrial Belts http://www.metalcosales.com/industrial-belts.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. Purchasers can get in touch with us all year round for acquiring superior-grade Industrial Belts at competitive prices. PVC Buckets http://www.metalcosales.com/pvc-buckets.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. Serialization is done before the final packaging and storing of the products in our capacious warehouse. We keep the products separated to ensure rapid delivery in the committed time span. Shovel Type Plastic Elevator Bucket http://www.metalcosales.com/shovel-type-plastic-elevator-bucket.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our pool of experts makes certain that the products are as per the pre-defined quality standards and thus customers' can rely on us. Designed and developed using the premium raw material and modern work methods; we guarantee high quality standards and longevity of our products. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places.