Latest Products https://www.metalcosales.com Latest Products Sat, 18 Sep 2021 02:01:40 +0530 en-us https://www.metalcosales.com Rice Mill Machinery https://www.metalcosales.com/rice-mill-machinery.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/rice-mill-machinery.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dal & Flour Mill Machine https://www.metalcosales.com/dal-flour-mill-machine.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/dal-flour-mill-machine.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Machinery Spare Parts https://www.metalcosales.com/machinery-spare-parts.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/machinery-spare-parts.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Length Grader https://www.metalcosales.com/rice-length-grader.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/rice-length-grader.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drum Sieve https://www.metalcosales.com/drum-sieve.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/drum-sieve.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vibro Separator https://www.metalcosales.com/vibro-separator.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/vibro-separator.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy Pre Cleaner https://www.metalcosales.com/paddy-pre-cleaner.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/paddy-pre-cleaner.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vibro Destoner https://www.metalcosales.com/vibro-destoner.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/vibro-destoner.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Destoner https://www.metalcosales.com/magnetic-destoner.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/magnetic-destoner.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Dehusker https://www.metalcosales.com/pneumatic-dehusker.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/pneumatic-dehusker.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy Separator https://www.metalcosales.com/paddy-separator.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/paddy-separator.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Whitener https://www.metalcosales.com/rice-whitener.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/rice-whitener.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Bran Filter https://www.metalcosales.com/rice-bran-filter.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/rice-bran-filter.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silky Rice Polisher https://www.metalcosales.com/silky-rice-polisher.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/silky-rice-polisher.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gravity Separator Machine https://www.metalcosales.com/gravity-separator-machine.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/gravity-separator-machine.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plan Shifter Machine https://www.metalcosales.com/plan-shifter-machine.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/plan-shifter-machine.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Chalna Machine https://www.metalcosales.com/round-chalna-machine.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/round-chalna-machine.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Machine https://www.metalcosales.com/centrifugal-machine.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/centrifugal-machine.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flour Mill Machine https://www.metalcosales.com/flour-mill-machine.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/flour-mill-machine.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scourer Machine https://www.metalcosales.com/scourer-machine.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/scourer-machine.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duck Aspiration Channel https://www.metalcosales.com/duck-aspiration-channel.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/duck-aspiration-channel.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bucket Elevator https://www.metalcosales.com/bucket-elevator.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/bucket-elevator.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Emery Roll Machine https://www.metalcosales.com/emery-roll-machine.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/emery-roll-machine.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Atta Chakki Machine https://www.metalcosales.com/atta-chakki-machine.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/atta-chakki-machine.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Entoleter Machine https://www.metalcosales.com/entoleter-machine.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/entoleter-machine.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elevator Bucket Bolts https://www.metalcosales.com/elevator-bucket-bolts.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/elevator-bucket-bolts.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DM Type Rice Bucket https://www.metalcosales.com/dm-type-rice-bucket.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/dm-type-rice-bucket.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abrasive Emery Roll https://www.metalcosales.com/abrasive-emery-roll.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/abrasive-emery-roll.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Perforated Sheet https://www.metalcosales.com/perforated-sheet.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/perforated-sheet.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dimple Perforated Sheet https://www.metalcosales.com/dimple-perforated-sheet.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/dimple-perforated-sheet.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Used In Industries Such As Agriculture Electronics Pharmaceuticals Architecture Designing Iron Elevator Bucket https://www.metalcosales.com/iron-elevator-bucket.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/iron-elevator-bucket.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Elevator Bucket https://www.metalcosales.com/plastic-elevator-bucket.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/plastic-elevator-bucket.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elevator & Conveyor Belts https://www.metalcosales.com/elevator-conveyor-belts.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/elevator-conveyor-belts.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Lock https://www.metalcosales.com/air-lock.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/air-lock.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Conveyor Belt https://www.metalcosales.com/nylon-conveyor-belt.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/nylon-conveyor-belt.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Conveyor Belt https://www.metalcosales.com/cotton-conveyor-belt.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/cotton-conveyor-belt.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Elevator Belt https://www.metalcosales.com/synthetic-elevator-belt.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/synthetic-elevator-belt.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hygienic Food Conveyor Belt https://www.metalcosales.com/hygienic-food-conveyor-belt.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/hygienic-food-conveyor-belt.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cyclone Dust Collector https://www.metalcosales.com/cyclone-dust-collector.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/cyclone-dust-collector.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Conveying Machinery https://www.metalcosales.com/conveying-machinery.htm https://www.metalcosales.com/conveying-machinery.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530